Chennai Cantonment
Latest Notification
  • The First Draft document regarding amendments proposed in the Cantonment Act' 2006 is uploaded. Your valuable comments and suggestions on the same may be given at latest by 16.06.2020..Read more...
  • Board proceedings on 05-05-2020..
  • Preventive measures to combat the threat of COVID 19 inside Cantonment Board St. Thomas Mount cum Pallavaram..Read more...
  • Cantonment Board Proceedings of the meeting held on 24-01-2020..Read more...
  • Public Notice - Repairs to buildings on Cantonment..
  • Current Affairs
    Samadhan Complaint Cell
    For Complaints Call  04432571711

    Constitution Of The Board

    As this Cantonment Board is Class II category Board, this Board comprises of Details of all President, Vice-President and Members including photograph

    Designation Name Photo
    President Brig. Vikram Singh Image2
    Member Secretary Shri. Harsha H.E Image2
    Elected Member - Ward -II Shri. M.S.D. Thenraja Image2
    Elected Member - Ward I Smt. L. Jayanthi Mala Image2
    Elected Member - Ward - III Shri. J. Gunasekaran Image2
    Elected Member - Ward IV Smt. J. Lavanya Image2
    Vice President Shri. O. Anandhakumar Image2
    Elected Member - VI Shri N.V. Vijaya Sankar Image2
    Elected Member - Ward -VII Smt. D. Chokkammal Image2
    Health Officer Lt.Col. M.S. Mustafa Image2
    Executive Engineer Maj. Amit Arya Image2
    Nominated Member Col. SS. Brar Image2
    Nominated Member Col. D K Nayak, Image2
    Chennai Cantonment
    Insert title here
    Report Encroachment
    Insert title here
    Common Mobile App